Sales Managers and Contact Information

Cargo Customer Care:

Phone: 1-800-225-2752
Daily: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (PST)

Email:

E-mail Cargo Department

Online:

Find answers to your cargo questions at: Frequently Asked Questions

Regional Cargo Sales

Dana Sorensen, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
5600 West Century Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045
(310) 337-0256; Fax: (310) 376-2724
dana.sorensen@alaskaair.com
Region: Chicago, Phoenix, Tucson, Reno, Las Vegas, Southern California & Mexico
Steve Carlisle, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
(907) 266-7818; Fax: (907) 266-7808
steve.carlisle@alaskaair.com
Region: Anchorage, Fairbanks, Barrow, Prudhoe Bay, Dutch Harbor & Texas
Shannon Stevens, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
(907) 266-7850; Fax: (907) 266-7808
shannon.stevens@alaskaair.com
Region: Adak, Kodiak, Bethel, Nome, Kotzebue, Southeast Alaska & Boston
Kathy Denker, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7750; Fax: (206) 392-7825
kathy.denker@alaskaair.com
Region: Seattle, Salt Lake City & Northern California
Ravelle Snyder, Cargo Sales Manager
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7520; Fax: (206) 392-7825
ravelle.snyder@alaskaair.com
Region: Seattle, Portland, Denver, Hawaii & Vancouver, BC

Cargo Headquarters

Betsy Bacon, Managing Director, Alaska Air Cargo
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 819-2025; Fax: (206) 392-7825
betsy.bacon@alaskaair.com

Jason Berry, Director, Cargo Operations and Compliance
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168-0900
(206) 747-4283; Fax: (206) 392-7825
jason.berry@alaskaair.com

Dana Knight, Manager of Cargo Marketing & Business Development
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7806; Fax: (206) 392-7825
dana.knight@alaskaair.com