Skip to main content

Sales Managers and Contact Information

Cargo Customer Care:

Phone: 1-800-225-2752
Daily: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (PST)

Email:

E-mail Cargo Department

Online:

Find answers to your cargo questions at: Frequently Asked Questions

Regional Cargo Sales

Kathy Denker, Director, Cargo Sales and Postal Relations
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7750; Fax: (206) 392-7825
kathy.denker@alaskaair.com

Steve Carlisle, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
(907) 266-7818; Fax: (907) 266-7808
steve.carlisle@alaskaair.com
Regions: Anchorage, Fairbanks, Bethel, Barrow, Prudhoe Bay, Dutch Harbor, Atlanta, New Orleans, Albuquerque & TX

Shannon Stevens, Regional Cargo Sales Manager
4100 Old International Airport Rd., Anchorage, AK 99502
(907) 266-7850; Fax: (907) 266-7808
shannon.stevens@alaskaair.com
Regions: Anchorage (Seafood), Adak, Kodiak, Nome, Kotzebue, King Salmon, Dillingham, Southeast Alaska & Boston

Michael Yu, Regional Cargo Sales Manager 
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7927; Fax: (206) 392-7825
michael.yu@alaskaair.com
Regions: Seattle, CA (except Palm Springs), Newark, Baltimore, Philadelphia, New York City (JFK); Washington DC/VA

Ravelle Snyder, Cargo Sales Manager
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7520; Fax: (206) 392-7825
ravelle.snyder@alaskaair.com
Regions: Seattle (Seafood), WA, OR, ID, MT, CO, NV, AZ, MO, Salt Lake City, Minneapolis, Detroit, Chicago, Palm Springs

Cargo Headquarters

Jason Berry, Managing Director, Alaska Air Cargo
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 747-4283; Fax: (206) 392-7825
jason.berry@alaskaair.com

Shelly Parker, Director, Cargo Operations and Compliance
P.O. Box 68900 SEAFZ, Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 392-7815; Fax: (206) 392-7825
Shelly.Parker@AlaskaAir.com