iPhone: Tap the 'Trips' button in the lower left corner of the App to view your trips. in the list view, you can swipe left on a reservation to reveal options to 'Share', 'Edit' or 'Remove' that reservation. ('Remove' is only available for trips not synced from My trips.)
Android: You can view a list of all trips currently synced to the App on the "My trips" screen. "My trips" displays by default when the App is opened. You can scroll up and down on the page to see the entire list of trips. Tap on a trip to view trip details. Additional options for sharing, renaming, or removing a trip from the app can be viewed by tapping the three dots (overflow icon) in the top right of the trip tile.
Windows Phone: You can view all of the trips added to your app in the My trips section on the main panorama – swipe left or right from the menu screen to access the My trips section once you have at least one trip stored in the App.